Servco Parts

Servco Parts Contact List:

If you have any questions please contact a Servco staff member and they will happily assist you!

Lloyd Kurashige, Accounting Manager. Ph: 564-2188 Email: lloyd.kurashige@servco.com

Patti Kawano, VP & Controller. Ph: 564-2349 Email: patti.kawano@servco.com

Marites Masuda, Parts Sales Manager. Ph: 564-2654 Email: marites.masuda@servco.com

Nelson Lau, Dealer Support Manager, Ph: 564-2645, Email: nelson.lau@servco.com

Larry Baugh, Parts Distribution Manager, Ph: 564-2664, Email: larry.baugh@servco.com

Beverly Sato, VP & Director of Parts, Ph: 564-2641, Email: beverly.sato@servco.com

Glenn Inouye, SVP, Ph: 564-2337, Email: glenn.inouye@servco.com