Members

Body Shop
Members Island Contact Phone Street Email
*
Auto Body Hawaii Hawaii Dale Matsumoto 808-329-2544 73-5601 Maiau St. Kailua Kona, HI 96740 dale@autobodyhawaii.com
*
Big Island Collision Center Inc. Hawaii Duane & Susana Bullard 808-329-5439 73-5568 Olowalu St Kailua-Kona, HI 96740 duane@bicchawaii.com
Big Island Honda - Kona Hawaii Steve Marks 808-202-2937 75-5608 Kuakini Hwy. Kailua-Kona, HI 96840 smarks@fjhawaii.com
Big Island Toyota Hawaii Arden Toguchi 808-974-2246 811 Kanoelehua Ave. Hilo, HI 96720 atoguchi@teamdeluz.com
*
Big Isle Auto Care Hawaii Elton Kaku 808-961-0069 100 Holomua St. Hilo, HI 96720 bigisle_autocare@hotmail.com
*
Bob's Fender Shop Hawaii Deedee Omori 808-935-9146 23 Keaa St. Hilo, HI 96720 bobs.fender@hawaiiantel.net
*
Body Pros Hawaii Inwan Hwang 808-935-1861 17-A Halekauila St. Hilo, HI 96720 bodypros@hawaiiantel.net
Hawaii Community College Hawaii Garrett Fujioka 808-934-2677 1175 Manono St. Hilo HI. 96720 fujiokag@hawaii.edu
*
Kraftsman Auto Body Hawaii John Florek 808-329-7277 74-5622 Alapa St. Kailua Kona, HI 96740 jflorek@kraftsmanautobody.com
*
M.S. Auto Body Hawaii Manuel Soares, Jr. 808-961-6330 30 Kukila St. Hilo, HI 96720 jr@msautoinc.net
*
Garden Isle Collision Repair Kauai Gwen & Lesther Calipjo 808-245-8577 1890 Leleiona St. Lihue, HI 96766 gwyn@kforeigncars.com
*
Next Level Customs Kauai Daniel Decker 808-212-1147 1530 Haleukana St. Lehue, HI 96766 nextlevelcustoms808@gmail.com
*
Kauai Collision Center Kauai Rory Kashima 808-246-4466 3156 Hoolako Street Lihue, HI 96766 kauaicollision1@aol.com
*
Kuhio Auto Group Kauai Grant Baker 808-245-3673 3050 Hoolako St. Lihue, HI 96766 grant@kuhioautogroup.com
*
Street Image, LLC Kauai Leo Cariaga 808-634-1792 2995 Aukele St., Suite 2 Lihue, HI 96766 accounting@streetImageShop.com
*
Auto Solutions Maui Maui Nathan Tiu 808-986-0492 P.O. Box 5084 Kahului, HI 96733 shop@autosolutionsmaui.com
*
Automotive Services of Hawaii Maui Mark Villaverde 808-871-8110 495 Hukilike St. Bay #9 Kahului, HI 96732 AutoServices@hawaiiantel.net
*
Bob's Auto Refinishing Maui Brittany Tiu 808-986-8001 P.O. Box 5084 Kahului, HI 96733 bobsautoref62@hawaii.rr.com
*
Jace & Kim Collision Specialist Maui Gordon Yoshizawa 808-242-7243 1760 Mill St. Wailuku, HI 96793 ycrsmaui@aol.com
*
Ka'anapali Collision Inc. Maui Jesse & Amanda Unruh 808-344-0495 1021 Limahana Pl. Lahaina, HI 96761 kaanapalicollision@gmail.com
*
M. Toguchi Body Maui Daniel M. Toguchi 808-244-5339 822 Alua St. Wailuku, HI 96793 dan@mtoguchibodyshop.com
*
Precision Auto Body Maui Patrick Lindgren 808-244-0742 900 Eha St. #105 Wailuku, HI 96793-1463 autobody@maui.net
*
Studio Auto Body Maui Jeremiah Becker 808-871-6454 251 Lalo St. Unit H1 Kahului, HI 96732 studioautobodyinc@gmail.com
3M Hawaii Oahu Andrew Crocker 808-422-2721 4443 Malaai St. Honolulu, HI 96818 alcrocker@mmm.com
A.C. Marketing Oahu Alex K. Cho 808-845-5853 957 A Kamenani St. Honolulu, HI 96817 ac.marketing@pobox.com
Ace Auto Glass, Inc. (hnl) Oahu Calvin Tamaye 808-847-3217 2250 Kamehameha Hwy. Honolulu, HI 96819-2308 ctamaye@aol.com
*
Aiea Collision Center Oahu Scott Tanaka 808-485-5700 98-107 A Lipoa Pl. Aiea, HI 96701 aieacollision@hawaii.rr.com
*
Auto World Specialist Oahu Spencer Nash 808-833-4464 140 Puuhale Rd. Honolulu, HI 96819 NicoleD@awshawaii.com
Axalta Coating Systems Oahu Richard Asato 808-384-8765 775 Kinalau Place 603 Honolulu, HI 96813 richard-roichi.asato@axaltacs.com
*
C & H Body & Fender, Inc. Oahu Dorena Wong 808-841-3618 1643 Democrat St. Honolulu, HI 96819 CandH@lava.net
*
Central Body & Paint Oahu Evalani Whitaker 808-488-0045 98-021 Kam Hwy. Aiea, HI 96701 rory@cbp-hi.com
*
Classic Body Works Oahu Tim Gruber 808-455-8853 96-1372 Waihona St. Pearl City, HI 96782 classicbodyworks@hawaii.rr.com
Cutter Auto Oahu Clyde Nakashima 808-564-9815 905 Kamehameha Hwy, Pearl City, HI 96782 cnakashima@cutterauto.com
Cutter Chevrolet Oahu Steven Ho 808-564-9871 711 Ala Moana Blvd, Honolulu HI 96813 sho@cuttercars.com
Cutter Ford Oahu Todd Tominaga 808-564-9271 98-015 Kamehameha Hwy, Aiea, HI 96701 ttominaga@cuttercars.com
*
DADS Auto Body & Paint, Inc. Oahu Jolyn George 808-487-3654 98-025 Hekaha St. #22, Aiea, HI 96701 jolyng@hawaii.rr.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car Oahu Gaelynn Samonte 808-543-1520 820 Mililani Street 8th Floor Honolulu, HI 96813 Gaelynn.Samonte@ehi.com
*
Faith Collison Center of Hawaii Oahu Robert Jackson 808-261-4664 39 Hoolai St. Kailua, HI 96734 rj.fccoh@gmail.com
The Hertz Corporation Oahu Alex Screen 808-952-4241 1600 Kapiolani Blvd., Suite 825 Honolulu, HI 96814 sscreen@hertz.com
Hi-Line Distributors Oahu Gregg Schneider 808-834-4777 2968 B Ualena St. Honolulu, HI 96819 mspence@hilinedistributors.com
*
Honda Windward - Auto Body Oahu Del Coote Graham 808-247-6756 46-159 Malina Pl. Kaneohe, HI 96744 dcootey@hawaii.rr.com
Honolulu Community College Oahu Milton Tadaki 808-845-9127 874 Dillingham Blvd. Honolulu, HI 96817 tadaki@hawaii.edu
Island Concepts Oahu Scot Takemoto 808-592-8765 912 Ilaniwai St. Honolulu, HI 96813 scot@islandconcepts.net
*
Island Fender Oahu Van Takemoto 808-592-8757 807 Ilaniwai St. Honolulu, HI 96813 van@islandfender.com
*
J-DT, Inc. Oahu Joey Torres 808-847-5593 283 Kalihi St. Honolulu, HI 96819 j5d12@aol.com
*
K.W. Auto Body LLC Oahu Timothy Chang 808-839-9887 2885 Ualena Street Honolulu, Hi 96819 kwautobod001@hawaii.rr.com
*
Kapa'a Auto Body Oahu Palani & Tina Ryder 808-230-8777 905 Kalanianaole Hwy. #2401 Kailua, HI 96734 Tina@KapaaAutoBody.com
*
Kilani Fender Oahu James Chinen 808-621-4888 322 Palm St. Wahiawa, HI 96786 mgmt@kilanifender.com
*
Kuroda Auto Body Oahu Roland Kuroda 808-676-1941 94-518 Puahi St. Waipahu, HI 96797 roland@kurodaautobody.com
Lithia Auto Stores Oahu Edric Takara 808-532-1770 1370 N. King St Honolulu, HI 96817 tfernandez@lithia.com
New City Nissan Oahu Travis Nishijo 808-545-3111 2295 N. King St. Honolulu, HI 96819 tnishijo@newcitynissan.com
*
Nuuanu Auto Company Oahu Randall Hayashi 808-841-5036 1633 Republican St. Honolulu, HI 96819 nuuanuauto@hawaii.rr.com
*
Oka's Auto Body Oahu Brandon Okahara 808-677-5474 94-173 Leokane St. Waipahu, HI 96797 brandon@okasautobody.com
Pacific Honda Oahu Eddie Murai 808-528-7278 188 S. Beretania St. Honolulu, HI 96813 eddie@hondahawaii.com
*
Pearlridge Fender & Body Oahu Ronald Burkhart 808-488-3138 98-025 Hekaha St. Bldg 2, Unit 17 Aiea, HI 96701 pearlridgefender@hawaii.rr.com
*
S. H. Fender Shop, Inc. Oahu Robert Collins 808-593-2770 886 Queen St. Honolulu, HI 96813 shfender@gmail.com
Servco Auto Parts Center Oahu Beverly Sato 808-564-2643 2101 Auiki St., Suite C Honolulu, HI 96819 beverlys@servco.com
Sherwin Williams Co. Oahu Troy Emerick 808-836-1927 3209 Koapaka St. Honolulu, HI 96819 sw9807@sherwin.com
*
Tony Group Collision Center Oahu Sabrina Dela Rama 808-677-0227 94-1133 Ka Uka Blvd. Waipahu. Hi 96797 sdelarama@tonygroup.com
*
Unibodytech Oahu Michael Chong 808-833-7882 789 Mapunapuna St. Honolulu, HI 96819 michael@unibodytech.com
*
Westside Fender Oahu David Sato 808-677-5112 94-221 Leonui St., Waipahu, HI 96797 satodavi@gmail.com
Safety Regulation Strategies, Inc. Virginia Joseph Kenny 800-723-3734 P.O. Box 3094 Fredericksburg, VA 22402 jobs@safetyregulations.com
AutoTek Compliance California Carlos Janer 562-673-6901 140 Linden Ave. #1055 Long Beach, CA 90802 cjaner@autotek.com
CCC Information Services California Jon Dady 626-826-3144 117 W Gladstone St San Dimas, CA 91773 jdady@cccis.com