About Us

Our Mission

“The mission of ABPAH is to provide our members with the tools and education necessary to attain a high level of expertise, allowing the growth and prosperity of our members.”

Our Headquarters

Automotive Body & Painting Association of Hawaii

1110 Nuuanu Ave #A1-141, Honolulu, HI 96817
Tel: (808) 450-3338
Fax:(808) 450-3338
email: ABPAH808@gmail.com

Board Members

Officers
 

President
Michael Chong
Unibody Autotech
michael@unibodytech.com

 

Vice President
Robert Collins
S.H. Fender
rob@shfender.net

Secretary
Brandon Okahara
Oka’s Auto Body
brandon@okasautobody.com

Treasurer
Eric Takemoto
Island Concepts
eric@acrm.biz

Past President
Sabrina Dela Rama
Tony Auto Group
sdelarama@tonygroup.com

Board of Directors

Director
James Chinen 
Kilani Fender 
jameschinen@kilanifender.com

Director
Eddie Murai
Pacific Honda
eddie@hondahawaii.com

Board Member
Van Takemoto
Island Fender
van@islandfender.com

Director
Lesther Calipjo
Kauai Foreign Cars
lesther@kforeigncars.com

Director
Hiroshi Kuroda
Kuroda Autobody
hiroshi@kurodaautobody.com

Director
Dale Matsumoto
Auto Body Hawaii
dale@autobodyhawaii.com

Director
Gaelynn Samonte
Enterprise Rent a Car
gaelynn.b.samonte@ehi.com

Director
Tommy Lee
Master Collision Center
dhl68@yahoo.com

Director
Sean Sadaoka
Cutter Auto
ssadaoka@cutterauto.com

Director
Todd Tominaga
Cutter Ford
ttominaga@cuttercars.com

Director
Alex Cho
AC Marketing
ac.marketing@pobox.com

Director
Tim Gruber Sr.
Classic Bodyworks
timgruber@hawaii.rr.com