About Us

  • Mission Statement
"The mission of ABPAH is to provide our members with the tools and education necessary to attain a high level of expertise, allowing the growth and prosperity of our members."


  • Headquarters Information
Automotive Body & Painting Association of Hawaii
912 Ilaniwai Street, Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Tel: (808) 522-2221
Fax: (808) 592-8758
email: ABPAH@hawaii.rr.com




  • Board of Directors

Officers
President
Sabrina Dela Rama
Tony Group
sdelarama@tonygroup.com
Vice President
Michael Chong
Unibody Tech
michael@unibodytech.com
Secretary
Brandon Okahara
Oka's Auto Body
brandon@okasautobody.com
Treasurer
Eric Takemoto
Island Concepts
eric@acrm.biz
       
Board of Directors
Gaelynn Samonte
Enterprise Rent A Car
gaelynn.b.samonte@ehi.com
Todd Tominaga
Cutter Ford
ttominaga@cuttercars.com
Van Takemoto
Island Fender
van@islandfender.com
Dale Matsumoto
Auto Body Hawaii
dale@autobodyhawaii.com
Alex Cho
AC Marketing
ac.marketing@pobox.com
Lesther Calipjo
Kauai Foreign Cars
lesther@kforeigncars.com
Travis Nishijo
New City Nissan
tnishijo@newcitynissan.com
Rose Selvaggio
Faith Collision Center of Hawaii
fccoh.rose@gmail.com

Eddie Murai
Pacific Honda
eddie@hondahawaii.com

Sean Sadaoka
Cutter Auto
ssadaoka@cutterauto.com

James Chinen
Kilani Fender
jameschinen@kilanifender.com